Nell Iris' Christmas

Christmas extravaganza

You remember I told you a while back that I’ve got two stories coming out this Christmas? It turns out that’s not exactly true…because yesterday I signed a contract for a third story. Yes, you read that right. This year, I will release three Christmas stories, starting November 24th. And before you ask: yes, I love Christmas 😁

So if you like my stories, this will be a great holiday season for you 😁

But since we’re not there yet, let’s look at a picture from my trip to Bali:

GOPR0454

Me and my GoPro and colorful hat (look, it’s got the pansexual colors!!) in our private pool. It was lovely.

Have a great weekend!

5 thoughts on “Christmas extravaganza”

  1. Yay for all your Christmas stories!

    I love the bright colors of your hat without even factoring in the meaning behind them, which only adds to it’s awesomeness. ♡ It’s been a few years since I’ve rummaged through my swimsuit drawer, but I’m pretty sure I’ve got one very much like the one you’re wearing. Or maybe a combo of a couple of them…pattern from one and shape from another?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment