Nell Iris

Back home and advertising

2 Comments

Hi everyone. I’m finally back home after almost three weeks away in Sweden, hanging out with friends and family, hugging the stuffing out of my daughter, and attending my oldest friend’s wedding. It’s been great, but I’ve had no time for writing and I’ve really missed it. I need to find a way to figure out how to be still be a writer when I visit family.

But now my head is full of ideas and my fingers itch to get started, so hopefully I’ll be banging away on my keyboard soon. The stupid jetlag just has to release its hold of me first.

Now for something completely different: wanna see something pretty?

Skärmavbild 2017-09-07 kl. 20.26.30

Would you look at that! I bought advertising space on the Diverse Reader blog, so for the entire month of September, the pretty cover of Cinnamon Eyes will adorn the front page. Isn’t that awesome? Let’s keep our fingers crossed that it generates lots of clicks and sales! Because Cory and Asher deserve it.

CE two childhood friends blurb

Buy links: 
JMS Books | Amazon US | Amazon UK | iBooks | Google Play | B&N | Kobo | Smashwords

2 thoughts on “Back home and advertising

  1. My fingers are all crossed! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

