Nell Iris

Pride Sale

2 Comments

pride sale

To celebrate Pride month, JMS Books offers a pride sale through June 30. 30% off all ebooks in their store. A perfect time to buy either of my books, or any of the books by the other fabulous authors.

Maybe Unconditionally, with Luca and Gus getting married, is especially suitable, since yesterday was the two-year celebration of marriage equality in The United States. Or if you’re one of those who believe everyone should have the right to get married, but don’t want  to get married yourself, I guarantee that Find His Way Home is marriage-free 🙂

I can also recommend you check out the new edition of Cultivating Love by Addison Albright, it’s fabulous! Or if you’re like me and love a little holiday spirit all year long, Happy Merry Christmas by Amy Tasukada.

I think I’m going to do some shopping myself. Isn’t Thank you, Ranch Romances (Deidre O’Dare) a fabulous title? And I’m totally judging a book by it’s cover and putting He’s so heavy (JD Walker) into my cart *fans myself*. Pieces of us (Kassandra Lea) seems like it’s going to tug on my heart strings and I’m in the mood for that today. And since I’m terribly allergic and can’t cuddle with cute cats or dogs, I have to read about them. So why not buy a book about a cat café: Wake-up Call (Becky Black)? And I fell in love with this stunning cover: Lavender (Xavier Axelson). Not out yet, but I preordered it.

Ehum. I can hear my credit card screaming. Maybe I’d better stop now? 😀

Happy shopping! #LoveIsLove

2 thoughts on “Pride Sale

  1. Aww, looks like I’m in great company! 💗
    Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

