Nell Iris

#RiotGrams day 8

6 Comments

RiotGrams-Challenge_June-2017-768x768

In June, I’m partaking in a bookish Instagram challenge here on the blog. Pictures are required (because Instagram), so I’ll post a pic with some explanation or other every day. The challenge is courtesy of Bookriot. And if you’ve got Instagram and want to see what other people come up with, just check #riotgrams.

8 – Books and Ice Cream

P1060801

Two things that I love: Shakespeare and coconut ice cream! Yummy. Other than coconut, I’m a vanilla kind of girl.

What do you prefer, vanilla or chocolate? 🙂

6 thoughts on “#RiotGrams day 8

  1. Chocolate all the way. A mint/chocolate combo or a cherry/chocolate combo are also nice to mix things up.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Eeeek, I’m NOT a fan of fruit in my ice cream. I like fruit flavored sorbets, sure, but the thought of finding a big chunk of sad fruit or berry in my ice cream makes me gag. Maybe if it’s a berry coulis or something swirled in it it would work, but no jam-like fruits for me please. I’d much rather prefer fresh cherries sprinkled over my ice cream 😀

      I don’t like dried fruits either. Fruit and berries need to be fresh! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahaha – so Romeo & Juliet is a sad story so you put it in the freezer Joey-style? 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

