Nell Iris

One week until Find His Way Home

1 Comment

teaser preorder

Just one week until Find His Way Home is released and I’m excited. Excited and nervous, because I’ve sent out ARC’s for reviews, and what if no one likes my new book? It’s very scary.

And just like last time, I’ve asked Signal Boost Promotions to help me promote it, and signed up for a Release Blitz and a Review tour. So if you’re a blogger and want to feature me on the blog, click here to sign up. And know you’ll get my undying, eternal love if you do! šŸ™‚

I’ve also joined Facebook. Well, you already know I had a page before, but I signed up for a profile too, so I won’t have to use my legal name in groups and to interact with people. So if you want to be my friend, click here šŸ™‚

Have a great weekend everyone!

Buy Links for Find His Way Home:
JMS Books | Amazon US | Amazon UK | iBooks | Google Play | B&N

One thought on “One week until Find His Way Home

Leave a Reply

