Nell Iris

Hard working writer!

5 Comments

I’ve been working like a fiend these last couple days. Since I wrote this post, I’ve done the following:

  • revised and edited Find His Way Home. I’m going to do another run through on Monday, but after that I think I’m done
  • written (and agonized over) a blurb for FHWH
  • started writing a detailed summary for FHWH
  • written and scheduled four blog posts for when I’m away (including this one). I have a guest on Sunday, make sure you stop by!
  • written and scheduled two blog posts for my private blog
  • organized and sent all the promo material to Signal Boost Promotion. They’re arranging a release blitz for the upcoming release of Unconditionally.

Told you I work better under pressure!

Now I can in good conscience enjoy my stay at the beach, don’t you think? 🙂

5 thoughts on “Hard working writer!

  1. Enjoy! You deserve a wonderful vacation! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Instead of writing update: beach picture | Nell Iris

Leave a Reply

