Nell Iris

Day 27 #30DayWritingChallenge

2 Comments

Conversely, write about something that’s kicking ass right now

Hmmm, I’ve stared at this prompt for the longest time, trying to understand it. Is it good kicking ass, or bad? I even googled the challenge to see if I could decipher it by looking at what others had written, and I wasn’t the only one who was confused. Then I decided it doesn’t matter. It’s not like this challenge is life or death so just write what the heck you want, Nell! 

So, here it goes.

I kick ass. I’m amazing, because I’ve written a lot of words on my WIP, finally started editing/rewriting The Locked Room, and I’ve edited and worked towards the release of Unconditionally. That’s a lot of writer work for someone who had a crappy start to the year, writer wise. 

And this year I will be a published author. How amazing is that?

2 thoughts on “Day 27 #30DayWritingChallenge

  1. It’s SUPER amazing. You kick ALL the ass. Woot!!!! ❣️:-D

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

